Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bluesette-Arranged By Joe Sherman 1:58
Brand New Morning 2:03
Everything Happens to Me 3:46
Girl Without A Name 2:35
It's A Beautiful Evening-Arranged By Phil Kelly 3:35
Let The Little People Talk 2:48
Lonely Girl 3:00
Long Ago and Far Away 2:13
Make Me Rainbows 2:43
Makin' Whoopee-Arranged By Phil Wright 3:00
Mandy Is Two 2:37
Mr Blue 2:45
My Kind of Town ?:??
Now I Know 2:24
Somewhere 2:34
Think I Will 2:50
Up, Up And Away-Arranged By Paul Mour 2:35

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.