Name ISRCs Rating Length
[untitled] 7:14
Are We Not Serious? We Are Rumah Sakit! 0:34
Bring on the Cobras 8:20
C811: Sausage Full of Secrets 4:58
Careful with that Fax Machine 5:13
German Clock 3:16
Go Horsey Go (live) 5:58
Hello Beginning, This Is My Friend... The End 2:10
Hello Friend, This Is My End... The Beginning 9:41
I Can't See Anything When I Close My Eyes 5:26
I Can't See Anything When I Close My Eyes (live) 5:43
New Underwear Dance 6:22
No One Likes a Grumpy Cripple 5:08
Obscured by Clowns 10:25
R826: Wine + Water = Jesus 3:34
Sausage Full of Secrets (live) 4:50
Scott & Jeremiah 8:41
Stomachache Due to the Sincere Belief That the Rest of My Band Is Trying to Kill Me 5:53
U802: Go Horsey Go 8:18
Wind & Wing 4:46

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.