Wobbler (Symphonic Prog, Norwey)

~ Group


Formed: 1999, Hønefoss, Buskerud, Norway
Members: Lars Fredrik Frøslie (keyboards, Hammond organ C3 organ, Mini Moog, Mellotron, Rhodes, reed organ, harpsichord, grand piano, vocals), Morten Andreas Eriksen (electric guitar, acoustic guitar, mandolin, tambourine, kazoo), Kristian Karl Hultgren (bass), Martin Nordrum Kneppen (drums, recorder), Tony Johannessen (lead vocals)
Related Artists: Angst Skvadron, Ásmegin, Endezzma, The Guardian's Office, Three Winters, Tusmørke
Genres: Progressive Rock, Symphonic Prog

Annotation last modified on 2018-04-13 19:07 .



Year Title RatingReleases
2005 Hinterland 5 3
2009 Afterglow 4 2
2011 Rites at Dawn 4 4
2017 From Silence to Somewhere 5 4

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.