Chip Mergott

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angels We Have Heard On High 2:25
Away in a Manger 2:31
Carol of the Bells 1:26
Carol of the Bells (Reprise) 1:28
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2:21
Hark the Herald Angels Sing 2:14
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 4:23
Joy to the World 2:17
O Come All Ye Faithful 3:38
O Holy Night 3:34
O Little Town of Bethlehem 2:04
Silent Night 3:23
The First Noel 2:57
What Child is This 3:44

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.