Name ISRCs Rating Length
21st Century Bluesmen (Boogie Chillun) 5:03
Anvil Head 3:01
Doctor Feelfine 4:03
I Hate My Boss 2:42
Lame from the Neck Up 3:34
Lame From the Neck Up 3:32
Mr. Dandy 4:16
Never the Bright Lights 4:49
Play to Kill 4:13
Poverty Sucks 3:37
Thrashin' Blues 3:54
Toe Tag 2:45
Tupperware Party 3:46

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.