Name ISRCs Rating Length
Back in My Baby's Arms 3:34
Don't Cry No More 4:00
I'll Do It All Over Again 5:25
I'll Say So Long 5:18
Intro 3:04
Moi Su Pas Tracasser 3:40
Oh Yeh Yai 3:12
Oh Yeh Yal 3:13
Stop the Train 3:34
Ta cassé mon cœur 4:25
The Love We Shared 3:56
Will the Circle Be Unbroken 6:06
Zydeco on the Bayou 2:39
Zydeco Zambada 3:25

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.