~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
(We Are) The Sons of the Sun 3:06
BrokenHardRock 3:27
City of Ghosts 4:25
Intronitroduction: Year of the Tiger 2:14
Macho (Vetty Vera cover) 2:42
Sangkakala Apokalips 3:47
Suara Marabahaya 2:14
Subsonic Teenage Dream Machine 3:02
Unholy Terror 2:20
Viva Rimau! Rimau! 2:32
W.K.G.G 2:46

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.