Lindsay Jane (Singer-songwriter)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Basement Window 4:05
Be There 3:19
Gasoline Stain 2:57
I Am No Dancer 4:20
I Can't Rescue You 3:10
I Have Lived 3:53
Oh My Dear 2:59
Oh My Dear! 2:59
Sault City 3:41
St Pierre 4:22
The First Day After Summer 2:37
The Last Walk 4:18
To Let Lovers Go 4:19
Waiting 3:47

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.