Davic McGee

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Anytime 4:44
Fingersnap 3:04
He Waits 4:26
Hold Me Close 3:48
How'd I Get So Far 3:13
I Know 5:15
I'll Stand 4:00
In the Promised Land 4:30
One Way Train 4:04
The Flame 5:06
You and Me 3:56
You Are Not Alone 4:16

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.