~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Gangsta's Life Ain't Fun ?:??
Booty Juice 3:08
Come Pet the P.U.S.S.Y. 4:27
Fuck the Security Guards 4:30
Grab Yo Stuff 2:55
Granny Says Kick Yo Black Ass 3:56
Guerillas in the Midst 3:58
I'm Just a Human 3:43
Ice Froggy Frog 4:12
My Peanuts 5:38
Wear Yo Hat (Buried and Bald) 3:34
White Cops on Dope 4:45

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.