Angus Mohr

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angus' Overture 3:10
Atholl Highlanders 2:27
Broadsword 4:40
Burning Circles Lament 0:47
Devil's Dance Floor 4:13
Drunken Sailor 4:25
I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) 3:32
It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 4:29
Long Way to the Top 6:10
Morning Dew 5:22
P Stands for Patty 4:12
Paladin (live Not live) 5:48
Ring of Fire 2:34
Talisman 2:11
The Times They Are A-Changin' 6:28
Whiskey in the Jar 3:33
Wish You Were Here 5:07
Ye Jacobites by Name 4:32

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.