~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bye, Bye, Blackbird 2:58
Doin' the Racoon 3:29
Down Our Way 2:11
Heart of My Heart 1:47
Hello 1:28
Hello My Baby 2:18
Honey; Little Eyes 1:09
Let Me Call You Sweetheart 1:07
Shine in Me 1:27
Sweet and Lovely 1:50
Sweet Rose of Morning 2:16
Tzena, Tzena 1:38
Wait Till the Sun Shines 0:45
Way Down Upon the Swanee River 2:05
Wild Irish Rose 1:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.