members: Chris Harms (singer of the band "Lord of the Lost") (lead vocals)
Sebsta Lindström (guitar) (2008 – 2011)
Bo Six (guitar) (2009 –)
Gared Dirge (Pianist) (2010 –)
Discogs: [info]
Myspace: [info]
Wikidata: Q443851 [info]
YouTube channels: [info]
lyrics page: [info]
official homepages: [info]
social networking: [info] [info]


Date Title Artist Length
All the Things You Say (Lord of the Lost remix) Solar Fake 5:20
Bitte Schlag mich (zerschlagen von Lord of the Lost) Ost+Front 3:39
Die Erde brennt (Lord of the Lost remix) Joachim Witt 4:04
Eye M the Blacksheep (Lord of the Lost remix by Chris Harms & Corvin Bahn) Rabia Sorda 4:01
Hell Yeah (Lord of the Lost version) KMFDM 4:35
Regret & Testify (remix by Lord of the Lost) CHROM 3:53