The Booze Brothers (Swedish blues band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bad Luck Blues 4:12
Blues for Baby 3:30
Brand New Lover 4:56
Devil by the Tail 2:47
Don't Blame Me 3:16
Down Town Tales 3:37
Evil Hearted Woman 3:54
Evil Morning Blues 3:39
Give It Up Woman 2:31
Hey Mama 3:37
If You Got to Love Somebody 3:38
It Ain't Me 3:53
It Hurts Me Too 4:14
J:S Blues 3:20
Love That Woman 4:00
Mrs Jones 3:08
Rock'n'Roll Mutiny 3:15
Rockin' Chair Boogie 3:50
She Left Me Standing in the Rain 5:07
Southbound 3:09
That Thing You Do 3:23
Too Much Woman 4:31
When It Comes to Love 4:03
You Think You Fooled Me 3:30
You're Humbuggin' Me 3:17
Your Precious Love 3:10

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.