Michael Katon

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Shake Your Money Maker 3:19
She's All Mine 3:31
She's All Mine 3:31
She’s All Mine 2:56
Stepping Out 2:58
Sugar Pie 3:43
Thaw Out 4:39
The Detroit River Dirty Blues 3:48
The Devil's Daughter 5:02
The Devil's Daughter 4:23
The Devil's Daughter 4:19
The First Time I Met the Blues 5:07
The Lost T.V. Clicker Blues 6:23
The Man From Hell 4:58
The Man From Hell 7:02
The Opposite Sex 2:39
The Pierced, Tattoed and Twenty Somethin' Boogie 3:58
The Rage Called Rock 'n' Roll 3:41
The Water Won't Boil 7:38
The Water Won't Boil 5:40
The Water Won't Boil 5:38
Tight White Pants 5:20
Two Angels Flyin' 6:45
Two Angels Flyin' 3:39
Wake Up Call 3:06
Wake Up Call 2:50
Wake Up Call 2:50
Walkin' Blues 4:14
Walkin' Blues 4:12
Where the Wild Ones Go 4:57
Where The Wild Ones Go 4:55
Whiskey Hill 5:11
Wild Ass 3:18
Wilde Ride 5:57
Yeah... But We Can Boogie 4:25
You Can Run but You Can't Hide 3:56
You Can Run But You Can't Hide 3:54
You Love Me Up 5:40
You Love Me Up 5:24

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.