The Singletons (Gospel band from Detroit)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Season of Change 5:34
Fight On 5:15
Hallelujah 4:42
Hold On 4:05
Hope Niw in Him 3:41
I'll Worship You All of My Days 5:05
Let's Bring Him In 4:28
Pour Out Your Holy Spirit 4:58
Soles of My Feet 5:37
Surrender 4:06
Wait 4:30
Wait (Street mix) 3:44

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.