Name ISRCs Rating Length
Act Of Defiance 4:31
Flame 3:06
I Think I Made You Smile 3:30
I Think I Made You Smile (The Silence Remix) 3:10
In This Fair City 4:16
My Beautiful Predicament 4:34
She's A Knockout 3:31
Soldier's Song (Live) 3:04
The City Inside (Live) 3:44
The Genius Of Myra 5:56
The Queen Of Something New 4:49
The Sun Is In Your Eyes 3:51
Under The Wire 3:33
White Decay (Live) 3:56
You Live Up In The Stars 4:27

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.