Body Count (American metal band featuring Ice-T)

~ Group


members: Griz (Rap Metal, Body Count) (bass guitar) (1997 – 2001)
OT (Body Count) (membranophone) (1997 – 2006)
Vincent Price (bass guitar) (2001 –)
Bendrix (guitar) (2004 – 2006)
Ill Will (membranophone) (2009 –)
Juan of the Dead (metal guitarist) (guitar) (2013 –)
original members: Ernie C (guitar) (1989 –)
Ice‐T (lead vocals) (1989 –)
Beatmaster V (membranophone) (1989 – 1996)
Mooseman (bass guitar) (1989 – 1997)
D-Roc (best known as former guitarist of Body Count) (guitar) (1989 – 2004)
Allmusic: [info]
Discogs: [info] Count [info]
Wikidata: Q890064 [info]
YouTube channels: [info]
lyrics page: [info]
official homepages: [info]
other databases: [info]
purchase music for download: [info] [info]
social networking: [info]
stream for free: [info] [info]


Date Title
Bring It to Pain
Dead Man Walking
I Used to Love Her
Last Days
My Way
Root of All Evil
Truth or Death
Violent Demise
You're Fuckin' With BC