~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Wandering Soul 5:13
Farewell, Stars 2:13
Lost in War's Reign 5:30
Lost Inside Darkness 4:05
Marching Heartless 4:00
Meaning of All Existence 4:55
Sacred Call 3:31
Solace 5:25
The Ocean's Frozen Cold Breeze 3:40
Valley of Endless Light 3:54
Wrath of Mighty Titans 4:20
Wrath of Mighty Titans 4:14

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.