Michael Cook

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Broke My Bones 4:09
Extraordinary Day 4:07
Finding My Way 3:40
God Bless The World 5:20
Lately 3:31
Learning How To Love 4:33
Old Man In New York 3:33
On And On 3:14
Sooner Or Later 4:04
Will You Love Me Then 3:49
Wipe Away the Tears 4:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.