Name ISRCs Rating Length
'Buckle Up' It's the Law 5:58
Blue Collar Blues Man 3:58
Blue Collar Blues Man (radio edit) 3:10
Born in the Dog House 5:21
Catfish Blues 17:51
Detroit Lady 3:35
Detroit, Michigan 4:20
Funky Man of the Blues 3:09
Goin' to the Country 6:57
I Can't Win for Losin' 2:32
I Paid the Doctor 4:22
I Was Born to Play the Blues 5:54
I Was Born to Play the Blues 5:35
I Was Born to Play the Blues (radio edit) 4:22
I'm Down for That 3:43
I'm Goin' Away 4:02
Like a Rooster on a Hen 7:44
Little Hoochie Mama 4:44
Manish Boy 6:44
Real Love 4:27
Sit Back and Let the World Go By 4:10
Someone Else Been Gettin' That Good Thang 6:24
Still Drunk From Last Night 3:17
Tim's Blues 0:44
Tim's Blues 1:49
Work Is a 4 Letter Word 5:08

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.