The Black Velvet Band (Irish rock band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
(Son of a) Preacher Man 3:08
A Ship Called Jubilee 2:46
As You Go Down 3:25
Dancing to a Standstill 4:18
Domino 3:09
Give You Everything 3:28
I Like You Better (When You're Down) 3:24
Keeps on Spinning 3:23
King of Myself 4:28
Let It Flow 3:30
Let It Flow 3:30
Lullaby 4:49
Lullaby (edit) 3:45
Old Man Stone 2:45
Rebel Radio Waltz 4:04
Rock 'n' Roll 3:33
Seven More Times 3:24
Star 4:18
Strange Ways 2:32
The Way That We Are 5:01
Walking Down River Road 3:09
We Called It 3:35
We Plough The Fields 3:04
Werewolves of London 3:41
Werewolves of London 3:39
When Justice Came 4:32
When Justice Came 4:18

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.