Wiser Fool

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A World Gone Wrong 4:01
All That You've Left Behind 3:22
Child of the Moon 4:06
I Pledge Allegiance to this Cult 3:05
Into the Night 3:48
Lessons Learned 3:18
Like Lightning From Heaven 3:20
Lucifer's Trust 4:22
Ode to the Morning Star 4:05
Ode to the Morning Star 4:06
Seek It Out 4:16
The Anchor 4:29
This Embrace 3:41
Untruths 3:24
What Is in Your Head? 3:09
What Lies Just Beyond 4:08
What's Been Said 3:43

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.