Needs (german group)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Brother (Original mix) 6:08
Brother (original vibe) 5:05
Brother (Original Vibe) 6:35
Brother (Original Vibe) 4:05
Brother (Original Vibe) 8:43
Forever You 6:07
Forever You (part of “DJ Marky: Influences” DJ-mix) 5:21
Love Gravity Dance 3:22
Low Gravity Dance 7:25
Low Gravity Dance 6:43
Rise, Shine, Rejoice 8:54
Rise, Shine, Rejoice (Motif 2) 6:27
So Many Things 4:49
So Many Things 7:30
So Many Things 5:01
So Many Things (Karimi Jazz Version) 6:43
Walkin' Thru Circles (Thump mix) 2:37
Walkin' Thru Circles (Thump Mix) 7:41
Walkin’ Thru Circles (part of a "Partysan Mx Series: Chapter One” DJ-mix) 7:02
Walking Thru Circles 4:58
Walking Thru Circles (Thump mix) 8:21
We Are What We Are 7:00
We Are What We Are (part of “Ron Trent: Musical Reflections” DJ-mix) 4:49
Weekend Joy 6:11
Weekend Joy (Needs) 7:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.