Karrin Allyson

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
The Shadow of Your Smile 4:25
The Surrey With the Fringe on Top 3:32
There's No Such Thing as Love 3:04
Too Young to Go Steady 5:44
Turn Out the Stars 4:05
Twilight World 5:35
Vivo Sonhando (Living on Dreams) 4:49
We Kiss in a Shadow 4:38
West Coast Blues 5:04
What a Little Moonlight Can Do 2:41
What's New 5:55
What's New 5:55
What's New? 5:55
Why Was I Born? 3:43
Why Was I Born? 3:42
Wild World 5:11
Yardbird Suite 6:05
Yardbird Suite 4:13
Yeh! Yeh! 4:21
You Are Too Beautiful 5:34
You Can’t Rush Spring 4:14
You Don't Know What Live Is 5:38
You Don't Know What Love Is 5:39
You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To 3:36
You've Got to Be Carefully Taught 4:12

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.