Karrin Allyson

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
It Could Happen to You/Fried Bananas 4:45
It Might as Well Be Spring 5:10
It Might as Well Be Spring 6:36
It's Easy to Remember 6:04
It's Easy to Remember 6:03
It's Too Late 3:54
It's Too Late 3:52
Jesse 4:33
Joy Spring 4:19
Life Is a Groove (Jordu) 4:14
Lightning (Lazy Bird) 2:59
Like Someone in Love 5:51
Line for Lyons 3:33
Little Boat 5:24
Live for Life 4:55
Long as You're Living 4:37
Love Me Like a Man 4:22
Many a New Day 3:00
Meaning of the Blues 7:38
Medley: When I Think of Tom / Hello Young Lovers 4:35
Medo de Amar (Surrender the Soul) 3:43
Mind on My Man 3:21
Moanin' 6:02
Moanin' 6:14
Monk Medley: Get It Straight (Straight, No Chaser) / Monkery's the Blues (Blue Monk) / You Know Who (I Mean You) 6:23
My Bluebird 4:34
My Foolish Heart 7:47
Naima 6:40
Naima 6:39
Nancy 4:46
Nancy (With the Laughing Face) 4:47
Nature Boy 6:21
Nature Boy 6:18
Ne Me Quitte Pas (If You Go Away) 4:44
Night and Day 5:29
No Moon at All 4:20
No Moon at All 4:16
No Moon at All 4:17
No More Blues 4:44
Nothin' but the Blues 7:00
O Barquinho 4:28
O Barquinho (My Little Boat) 4:31
O Barquinho (My Little Boat) 4:29
O Morro Não Tem Vez (Favela) 5:18
O Pato (The Duck) 3:56
O Pato (The Duck) 3:54
Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' 4:11
One Note Samba 3:40
Out of My Dreams 3:35
Outono (Stay) 5:02
Parisian Thoroughfare 3:31
Plasir d' Amour (The Pleasure of Love) 4:58
Pra Dizer Adeus (Time to Say Goodbye) 4:46
Robert Frost 5:07
Samba '88 6:18
Samba Saravah 5:12
Samba Saravah 5:09
Save That Time 3:49
Say It 6:03
Say It (Over and Over Again) 6:04
Send in the Clowns 4:48
Show Me 3:40
Smile 4:55
So Danco Samba 5:26
Só Danço Samba 5:26
Só Tinha de Ser com Você 3:45
Social Call 4:47
Some Other Time 6:23
Something Good 3:19
Something Wonderful 2:37
Something Worth Waiting For (Con Alma) 3:35
Sophisticated Lady 4:38
Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word 5:08
Sous le ciel de Paris 4:07
Sous le Ciel de Paris (Under Paris Skies) 4:09
Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most 6:38
Stardust 4:25
Stompin' at the Savoy 5:29
Strollin' 4:43
Sweet Home Cookin' Man 6:12
Te Amo (I Love You) 5:05
That Day 5:02
That Day (Adaption of 'Cinema Paradiso') 5:01
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 4:49
The Meaning of the Blues 7:37
The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress 3:25
The Right Thing to Do 2:56
The Shadow of Your Smile 4:25
The Surrey With the Fringe on Top 3:32
There's No Such Thing as Love 3:04
Too Young to Go Steady 5:44
Turn Out the Stars 4:05
Twilight World 5:35
Vivo Sonhando (Living on Dreams) 4:49
We Kiss in a Shadow 4:38
West Coast Blues 5:04
What a Little Moonlight Can Do 2:41
What's New 5:55
What's New 5:55
Why Was I Born? 3:43

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.