Name ISRCs Rating Length
Apples in Winter 3:10
Biddy the Bold Wife / Farewell to the Corncrake 3:37
Cath Cheim an Fhia / The Cill Na Martra Exile 3:13
Dan Cronin's / Fire in Clann Ratha 3:03
Follow Me Down to Carlow / Padraig O'Keeffe's 3:36
Forgotten Fling / Her Golden Hair Hung Down in Ringlets 3:59
Humours of Derrykissane / Ride a Mile 2:22
Humours of Dingle / Paidin o Raifeartaigh 4:00
Johnny Cope 4:05
Padraig O'Keeffe's 2:41
The Blackbird 2:57
The Clare Reel / The Torn Jacket 2:43
The Magpie's Nest / Green Garters 2:37
Trasna Na Dtonnta / Head for the Hills 2:44

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.