DJ Harder

~ Person



Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
Criminal Lies DJ Harder 4:37
Ironic Destiny (Fast Break mix by Eternal Nightmare) DJ Harder 3:51
Ironic Destiny Part Two (edit) DJ Harder 5:08
Season of a Meltdown (Made in Japan) ± DJ Harder ± 3:25
The Evil World DJ Harder 5:12
The Evil World DJ Harder 5:09

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.