Gas Huffer

~ Group




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1991 Janitors of Tomorrow Gas Huffer 1
1991 Janitors Of Tomorrow Gas Huffer 1
1993 Integrity Technology and Service Gas Huffer 1
1994 One Inch Masters Gas Huffer 1
1996 The Inhuman Ordeal of Special Agent Gas Huffer Gas Huffer 1
1998 Just Beautiful Music Gas Huffer 1
2002 The Rest of Us Gas Huffer 2
2005 Lemonade for Vampires Gas Huffer 2
The Shrill Beeps of Shrimp Gas Huffer 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1991 You Stupid Asshole / Knife Manual Mudhoney / Gas Huffer 4
1992 Hotcakes Gas Huffer 2

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.