~ Artist



Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
A Cup of Rejoicing (Traditional Irish Hymn) Simplicity 3:27
Albert & Me Simplicity 6:02
Amazing Grace Simplicity 4:57
Angels We Have Heard on High Simplicity 4:16
Christ Was Born on Christmas Day Simplicity 4:35
Cold December Flies Away Simplicity 3:56
Garten (Traditional Irish Hymn) Simplicity 4:07
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Simplicity 5:18
Good King Wenceslas Simplicity 4:54
How Long Simplicity 4:38
I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day Simplicity 4:58
Jealous Girl Simplicity 5:21
Just A Closer Walk With Thee Simplicity 4:18
Loving You All Wrong Simplicity 4:41
Magdalena Simplicity 4:51
O Come, O Come Emmanuel Simplicity 5:19
One Long Kiss Simplicity 3:26
Portrait of Myself Simplicity 3:14
Rock Of Ages Simplicity 3:19
Saragina Simplicity 4:53
Simple Gifts (Irsh version known as "The Lord Of The Dance") Simplicity 4:05
Simplicity Simplicity 4:09
Sleep and Dream Simplicity 5:07
Sonya Simplicity 5:57
Swan Simplicity 4:52
The Ash Grove (Traditional Irish Hymn) Simplicity 4:31
The Birthday of a King Simplicity 4:32
The Humble Heart (Traditional Irish Hymn) Simplicity 3:23
The Joy of Christmas Simplicity 4:26
The Lift Simplicity & Chris Domingo 7:27
The Seven Sorrows of Virgin Mary (Traditional Irish Hymn) Simplicity 3:33
Then Sang the Angels Simplicity 5:12
There Is A Balm In Gilead Simplicity 3:08
Until We Meet Again Simplicity 5:11
We Three Kings of Orient Are Simplicity 4:20
We Would See Jesus Simplicity 3:41
Were You At The Rock Simplicity 4:05
Will The Circle Be Unbroken Simplicity 3:42
World Is Spinning Simplicity 6:44

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.