Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bluff Point 3:32
Boogie Down 5:34
Centerpiece 5:36
Comin' Home Baby 4:29
Do You Know the Way to San José 4:34
Everything Happens to Me 7:13
It's Crazy 5:21
Just the Two of Us 5:24
Minuano 8:53
Radioactive Tango 6:23
Saldos de invierno 7:44

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.