~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Dark Journey Towards Desolation 2:57
Bizarre Ritual Killing 3:38
Diabolic Blood War 4:44
Diabolic Bloodwar 4:45
Evoke the Demon Lord 3:36
His Eyes Burn Hate 2:59
His Eyes Burns Hate 3:13
Lead Us Into Darkness 3:21
Nar Morket Faller 4:29
Nr Morket Faller 4:19
Spell of the Witchdemon 3:39
Spell of the Witchdemon 3:18
The Everlasting Shadow 5:59
Torment Their Christian Souls With Infernal Powers 7:16
Unholy Gates of Limbo 2:55
Wandering Through a Cold Mist 2:47

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.