Name ISRCs Rating Length
Amazing Grace 1:55
Elijah Rock / Josuah Fit the Battle of Jericho 1:31
Go Down Moses 3:38
I Got Shoes 2:11
I Just Couldn't Be Contended 2:14
Jesus Says 2:19
Kumbaja My Lord 4:33
Mary 4:02
Medley 3:31
My Living 2:28
Oh Happy Day 3:23
Precious Lord 4:41
Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child 3:56
This Little Light of Mine 2:40
Wadin' in the Water 1:50

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.