Jake Chimento

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
It’s Just a Rainin’ 3:08
Kiss You All Over 3:18
Proud of What I Am 3:12
Seven Days 3:02
Soothe Me Baby 2:46
Tra La La Suzy 2:43
When My Heart Hurts No More 3:05
Who Shot the La La 3:05

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.