~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Amulet of Justice 4:27
An Epic War Is Fight 5:50
An Evil Wizard Does a Quest 3:39
Angus McFife ATN261346103 3:28
Angus McFife XIII’s Theme 5:16
Anstruther’s Dark Prophecy 1:27
Apocalypse 1992 9:39
Beneath Cowdenbeath 2:29
Dundee Will Fall 9:50
Dundex Aeterna 4:27
Goblin King of the Darkstorm Galaxy 3:39
Hail to Crail 4:43
Heroes (Of Dundee) 5:50
Infernus Ad Astra 1:24
Legend of the Astral Hammer 5:14
Lords of Space and Time 5:22
Magic Dragon 5:28
Main Title 2:02
Quest for the Hammer of Glory 5:38
Quest for the Hammer of Glory (heroic version) 5:38
Questlords of Inverness, Ride to the Galactic Fortress! 5:23
Rise of the Chaos Wizards 3:57
Rise of the Chaos Wizards 3:55
Ser Proletius Returns 4:58
Silent Tears of Frozen Princess 5:34
The Attack on Triton 3:59
The Epic Rage of Furious Thunder 10:33
The Epic Rage of Furious Thunder (legendary version) 9:36
The Hollywood Hootsman 3:55
The King of California 3:53
The Unicorn Invasion of Dundee 4:26
To Claim Space Throne 4:04
Universe on Fire 4:06
Victorious Eagle Warfare 4:59
Wizards! 2:23

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.