~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Secrets Revealed 3:19
Show Us More of You (Immer mehr) 4:09
Sold Out and Radical 3:15
Standing on the Rock 4:12
Surrender 4:31
Taste and See 4:16
Thank You for the Cross 3:31
That's Why We Praise Him 4:17
The One 4:48
The Real Thing 4:10
This Is My Desire 6:09
To the Ends of the Earth 5:30
Tot aan die dag 5:43
U bent dicht bij mij 4:58
Vader, U bent goed 4:21
We Fall Down 2:03
We Have a Vision 4:15
We zijn hier voor de Heer 4:28
What a Friend I've Found 2:58
Wij staan sterk 4:14
You and Me 4:12
You Are My World 6:04
You Laid Aside 4:25
You Led Me to the Cross 3:23
You Reign 3:36
Your Name Is Holy 3:58
Your Unfailing Love 6:06

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.