Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Setting Sun (intro) 0:54
As Hate Grows 4:02
Deny Their Rules 3:20
Insane Memories 2:58
Insane Memories (acoustic version) 3:57
Live Fast & Die Young 2:36
Live Fast and Die Young (acoustic version) 2:50
Lost 3:07
Lower Than the Low 4:06
On Passion, Pain & Deliverance 3:50
Rules of Mass Manipulation 2:25
Some Hate Will Last 3:11
Some Hate Will Last (acoustic version) 2:45
The Art of Resistance 2:57
The Art of Resistence 2:56
The Unknown Force of Inner Strength 2:16
There Will Be Sadness at the End (outro) 1:21
Twelve Bullets in the Head 3:04
When Nothing Counts Anymore 3:30

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.