Kate Long

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ain't O Been Punished Enough? 2:22
Brain Scramble 2:42
Cat 1:47
Corinthians 2:35
Don't Tell Me Just Pick Up And Leave 5:34
Fly Away 2:20
Forget Barbry Allen 3:06
Go Try And Dump It 2:18
Hello Houston 2:24
Here Every Day (Where Did You Go?) 4:35
I Ain't Got Much Money (So What Did I Do Wrong) 2:17
Lift Up 2:22
Listening 1:35
Little Girl God 2:31
McNamara's Tear 4:31
Oh, How I Meant to Love You 4:45
Pieces Of the Heart 3:13
Plain English? 2:03
Revelations Roll 2:44
Right With You 3:11
Root Hog 2:20
Strange, Ain't It 2:01
Time Has Slipped 3:00
Touch Man 3:07
Walk in Silence 3:28
What Is Past Is Gone 2:32
When I Meet You in Heaven (I'm Gonna Give You Hell) 2:12
Who'll Watch The Homeplace 3:44
Who'll Watch The Homeplace 3:28

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.