Name ISRCs Rating Length
Away in a Manger/Silent Night 3:23
Christmas Times A Comin' 2:41
For Times Like These 3:16
Gifts That Kids Can't Break 3:29
God Will Take Care of You 4:15
Had It Not Been 4:06
Higher Ground 3:42
I Love You Lord 2:18
I Must Tell Jesus 4:24
Jesus Hold My Hand 3:41
Jesus Is Coming Soon 3:00
Keep in Walkin' 4:13
Mystery of the Season 4:57
O Come All Ye Faithful 3:02
O Come, O Come Emmanuel 3:08
Send the Light - At the Cross 2:32
Shall We Gather at the River - I'm Gonna Leave My Troubles 3:42
Sheltered in the Arms of God 4:14
Silver Bells 2:46
Silver Bells (Intro) 1:02
The Stable 3:41
Was He Quiet or Did He Cry? 2:28
Years 5:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.