Steve Rodgers (of band Mighty Purple)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bastard 4:38
Don't Be Afraid to Forgive 4:07
Don't Give In 3:11
Embrace All the Good Things 3:27
Grassroads 2:41
I Can't Get the Want Out of Me 3:22
I Choose You 4:52
I Want to Know You 4:12
I'm Just Moving On 3:14
I'm Not Comming Back 4:24
I've Lost You 4:48
Imposter 3:55
Jumped Without a Place to Fall 2:40
Katelyn, Chapter 1 1:47
Love is But a Lie 4:16
My Heart is Bleeding 3:27
Nothing Feels Real 3:24
Nothing Here That's Mine 4:40
Patience 3:13
Please Don't You Crack 3:59
Safety Net 3:48
The Hope in Your Heart 4:35
There's Been a Death in the House 3:48
This New Freedom Feels Like Hell 0:49

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.