Ben Hewitt

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Little Elfin Jive 3:28
Because I Love You 3:31
Border City Call Girl 2:36
Bundle of Love 2:04
Bundle of Love (& Rumble on the Beach) 3:20
Buster Brown's Got the Blues 2:31
Call Mama (On the Phone) 2:56
Can I Be the One 1:39
Florida Rain 2:37
For Quite a While 2:23
Good Times and Some Mighty Fine Rock and Roll 2:51
Good Times and Some Mighty Fine Rock and Roll (& Rumble on the Beach) 3:13
Hobnobbin' With the Goblins 2:14
I Ain't Givin' Up Nothin' 1:52
I Ain’t Givin’ Up Nothin’ 1:49
I Need Your Kind of Love 2:01
I Wanna Do Everything for You 1:58
I Wanna Love You Tonight 2:43
I Want a New Girl 1:58
I'll Get Over You 3:19
Just to Spend One Day With You 2:25
My Search 2:12
My Search 2:13
My Search 2:15
Ophelia 3:50
Patricia June 2:15
Paying for Your Love (with My Heart) 3:25
Shirley Vee 2:08
Somebody Wants to Love You, Baby 2:42
The Queen in the Kingdom of My Heart 1:56
Together 2:10
Way Down on Your Knees 2:27
Way Down on Your Knees 2:08
Whirlwind Blues 1:51
Yesterday's Dream 1:50
You Break Me Up 2:09
You Got Me Shook 1:54

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.