AngeliCo (Belgian pop/rock band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
About Love 4:24
Anything 3:50
City 4:38
Down on You 3:24
Forever Love (BCR extended New Generation dance mix) 7:08
Freak You Out 3:03
Good About You 3:43
Head Over Feet 4:08
Someone to Save 3:34
Stop Me 3:38
Wrong Side of Right 3:53

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.