Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1990 De doute et de grâce Steven Brown & Delphine Seyrig 1
1998 Debussy / Ravel: Chamber Music Debussy, Ravel; Delphine Seyrig, Sarah Walker, The Nash Ensemble 1
Les Chansons de Bilitis / Sonata for Flute, Viola & Harp / Violin Sonata / Cello Sonata / Syrinx Claude Debussy; The Nash Ensemble, Delphine Seyrig, Marisa Robles 1

Unspecified type

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
Les Quatre Saisons Delphine Seyrig 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.