Name ISRCs Rating Length
Air 1:37
Chi Mi Na Morbheanna 3:43
Darling Nelly Grey 1:34
John O'Connor (Planxty Connor) 1:51
Lord Willoughby 1:42
Ma Fransez 1:12
Mairi Bhan Og 1:39
Mairseàil Bhriain Bòirmhe 1:54
Me a Gar Eur Goulmik 0:52
Miss Loudon 1:05
Morfa's Frenhines 2:26
Sally Gardens 2:23
Sonny's Mazurka 1:03
The Barmaid 1:49
The Boy of Blue Hill 2:11
The King of the Fairies 2:48
There Was a Lad 1:26
Three Sea Captains 1:39

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.