Ella Retford

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
I Want a Girl 2:45
I'm Going Back to Dixie 2:45
Molly Molloy 2:41
Molly O'Morgan 2:38
She's a Lassie From Lancashire 3:10
Ship Ahoy! 2:45
Take Me Back to Dear Old Blighty 0:44
They're All Single at the Seaside 3:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.