~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Alone 2:24
Darth Vader Eyes 2:34
Growin' My Ter 1:57
I Came Here For The Beer 1:54
I'll Never Drink Again 2:03
In My Veins 1:37
Juventude perdida 1:35
Mushroom Tea 1:00
Oh Shit !!! It's Monday Again 1:53
Sometimes I Cry When I Watch TV 1:48
Take Me To Your Leader 4:38
The Attack Of The Hippie Mutants 2:31
The Bzzz Guy 2:07
The Flash 2:43
Ultramusik 5:36

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.