Dandylion (Marianne Sveen)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bring Magic Back 4:05
Close to You 3:27
Don't Let It Bring You Down 2:52
Don't Take Me Dancing 3:01
Don't Weigh Your Head 3:02
Fall Out 2:18
Gutenbergvise NOHMA1255130 4:18
Help Me Forbid 3:30
Mama Bear 4:26
Never Look Down 3:40
Significant Other 3:58
Supposed to Have Wept 4:12
The Ballad of the Dandylion 4:17
The End 3:45
The Monster 3:23
The Passenger 2:33
You Must Be Shittin' Me 0:50

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.