Jay Harrison

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bye Bye Blackbird 5:24
Fly Me to the Moon 5:24
Have You Met Miss Jones 5:52
Holdin' Out So Long 3:37
It Don't Mean a Thing 3:55
Just Friends 4:39
Meditation 6:39
Ooh Mama Doo 4:15
Pennies From Heaven 5:30
Safronia B 2:45
Soon 4:45
Tenor Madness 3:57
There Will Never Be Another You 6:14
Walking Slow Behind 4:08
You Make Me Feel So Young 4:02

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.