~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angelfire 3:25
Armageddon Arrives 3:06
Darkened Descendants 5:18
Forever Laid in Chains 4:00
Of Battle and Ancient Warcraft 4:07
Retrobution 3:07
Snow and Ice and Demonmight 4:00
The Acheron 3:36
The Dawn of the Black Hearts 4:02
The Sword of Death 5:09
With the Blackstorms I Came 5:55

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.