~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All About You 4:22
Father 3:56
I Need You More 3:41
My Redeemer Lives 3:31
Open The Eyes Of My Heart 3:39
Praise Adonai 3:25
Rescue 4:53
Rescue (reprise) 0:52
Sing 3:16
There All The Time 4:06
Trading My Sorrows 3:54
Worthy Is The Lamb 5:14

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.